Watermouth Cove Cottages
Idyllic self catering holiday cottage accommodation on the stunning North Devon coast between Combe Martin and Ilfracombe.

Tel: 01271 865055   Email: stay@watermouth-cove-cottages.co.uk  
Start day    
Number of nights    
Size of party including children        

Tidesreach Apartment Cottage

Sleeps up to 4 in two bedrooms. One double bedroom and one bunk bed room.

Tidesreach is a bright and airy, first floor cottage apartment ideal for couples or small families.

 

Tidesreach is a comfortable, well-equipped self-catering holiday cottage apartment with woodland views towards Watermouth castle and over the courtyard. Tidesreach is approached by a flight of stairs so may not be suitable for some people with limited mobility.

Tidesreach Cottage is dog friendly. Well behaved pets are welcome.

Watermouth Cove, the coastal path, peninsula and Broadsands beach are great places to take the dog and are just a few minutes' walk from the cottages. Remember to take a camera.

Tidesreach and Beachcomber are situated next to each other and may be used together by larger families to sleep up to 8.

Tidesreach Cottage Details

Lounge / Kitchen / Diner
Open plan (16' x 12' foot) living area having double aspect windows looking towards the castle and woodland.

Lounge area
Open plan lounge area with views towards the castle grounds, TV and log burner. One welcome basket of logs provided on arrival.

Kitchen / Dining area
Fully equipped fitted kitchen area with new cooker ( 2021), microwave, fridge with top freezer/ separate door, and ample crockery.

Nb No dishwasher - photo will be updated 

Dining area has a large table and chairs.

Bedrooms
Tidesreach has two bedrooms (Sleeps up to 4). A main bedroom with double divan bed and small second bedroom with a bunk bed.

Bathroom / WC
Bathroom has a bath with shower, heated towel rail and WC.

Laundry Room
A Laundry Room with Washing machines and Tumble dryer is available.

Outside area
Use of patio and barbecue area in front and back garden. Watermouth Cove Cottages and grounds are situated a beautiful wooded valley within a few hundred metres of Watermouth Cove, the sea, coastal path walks and Watermouth Castle.

Phone
A public payphone is available next to Tidesreach.

Car Parking
Tidesreach has a dedicated parking bay for one car.

Tidesreach Cottage Sleeps 4 Tidesreach and Beachcomber are situated next to each other and may be used together to accommodate larger families and groups. Tidesreach and Beachcomber together sleep up to 8 people.

Self catering tariff

Prices are based on two people sharing one room. Please add £20 per extra room per week.

weeks commencing from ...

Fri 21st May 2021 to Thu 8th July 2021 £429
Fri 9th July 2021 to Thu 26th August 2021 £660
Fri 9th July 2021 to Thu 26th August 2021 £660
Fri 27th August 2021 to Thu 14th October 2021 £450
Fri 15th October 2021 to Thu 28th October 2021 £475
Fri 29th October 2021 to Thu 16th December 2021 £429
Fri 17th December 2021 to Thu 30th December 2021 £650
Fri 31st December 2021 to Thu 17th March 2022 £350
Fri 18th March 2022 to Thu 7th April 2022 £375
Fri 8th April 2022 to Thu 21st April 2022 £475
Fri 22nd April 2022 to Thu 28th April 2022 £450
Fri 29th April 2022 to Thu 30th June 2022 £475
Fri 1st July 2022 to Thu 25th August 2022 £700
Fri 26th August 2022 to Thu 13th October 2022 £500

Availability

Short breaks are available all year. Please call for availability.

   
August 2021
FriSatSunMonTueWedThu
303112345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829303112
 
September 2021
FriSatSunMonTueWedThu
272829303112
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
 
October 2021
FriSatSunMonTueWedThu
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930311234
 
Available
Booked
web design by island webservices