Watermouth Cove Cottages
Idyllic self catering holiday cottage accommodation on the stunning North Devon coast between Combe Martin and Ilfracombe.
Start day    
Number of nights    
Size of party including children        

Seashell Cottage

Sleeps up to 4 in two bedrooms. One double bedroom and one bedroom with two single beds.

Seashell is an attractive ground floor cottage with spacious living area and French doors leading out into the garden with its own patio area and barbeque.

Ideal for up to 4 adults Seashell is a comfortable, well-equipped self-catering holiday cottage apartment with charm.

Originally part of the stables Seashell has many original features including wooden beams and panelling - rustic and romantic!

Seashell Cottage is dog friendly. Well behaved pets are welcome.

Watermouth Cove, the coastal path, peninsula and Broadsands beach are great places to take the dog and are just a few minutes walk from the cottages. Remember to take a camera.

Seashell and Driftwood cottages are situated next to each other and may be linked together for larger families, to sleep up to 8.

Seashell Cottage Details

Lounge / Kitchen / Dining areas
Seashell has a comfortable living area (L shaped room with 14' x 8' foot lounge and 16' x 9' kitchen dining areas) with many rustic features remaining from its use as the old stables. Windows look out on both sides into the garden and court yard. French doors open to the garden and its own patio area and barbeque.

Lounge area
Attractive cosy Lounge area with exposed beams, sofa suite, colour TV/DVD, radio and log burner. A welcome basket of logs for the fire is provided on arrival.

Kitchen / Dining areas
Fitted kitchen has a cooker, microwave, fridge, dishwasher and ample crockery. The kitchen window looks out into the courtyard. Dining area has a large table and chairs French doors opening out to the garden patio area and barbeque.

Bedrooms
Seashell has two bedrooms (Sleeps 4). A double bedroom with a four poster bed and second bedroom with two single beds.

Bathroom / WC
Bathroom has a bath with shower, heated towel rail and WC.

Laundry Room
A Laundry Room with Washing machines and Tumble dryer is available.

Outside area
Seashell has its looks onto our beautiful garden with its own patio and barbecue - ideal for people with children or pets.

Watermouth Cove Cottages and grounds are situated a beautiful wooded valley within a few hundred metres of Watermouth Cove, the sea, coastal path walks and Watermouth Castle.

Phone
A public payphone is available outside Beachcomber.

Car Parking
Seashell has a dedicated parking bay for one car. Extra parking areas can normally be arranged if required.

Seashell Cottage Sleeps 4 Seashell and Driftwood cottages are situated next to each other and may be linked together to accommodate larger families and groups. Seashell and Driftwood linked together Sleeps up to 8 people.

Self catering tariff

Prices are based on two people sharing one room. Please add £20 per extra room per week.

weeks commencing from ...

Fri 7th July 2017 to Thu 13th July 2017 £619
Fri 14th July 2017 to Thu 20th July 2017 £689
Fri 21st July 2017 to Thu 24th August 2017 £799
Fri 25th August 2017 to Thu 31st August 2017 £649
Fri 1st September 2017 to Thu 7th September 2017 £519
Fri 8th September 2017 to Thu 14th September 2017 £499
Fri 15th September 2017 to Thu 21st September 2017 £469
Fri 22nd September 2017 to Wed 27th September 2017 £439
Thu 28th September 2017 to Thu 5th October 2017 £409
Fri 6th October 2017 to Thu 12th October 2017 £379
Fri 13th October 2017 to Thu 19th October 2017 £349
Fri 20th October 2017 to Thu 26th October 2017 £499
Fri 27th October 2017 to Thu 21st December 2017 £249
Fri 22nd December 2017 to Wed 4th January 2017 £599

Availability

   
October 2017
FriSatSunMonTueWedThu
293012345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829303112
 
November 2017
FriSatSunMonTueWedThu
272829303112
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
 
December 2017
FriSatSunMonTueWedThu
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930311234
 
Available
Booked
web design by island webservices